The Beatles Bible http://www.gechui.site Not quite as popular as Jesus... Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:48:43 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 http://www.gechui.site/wp/media/cropped-site-icon-512x512_01-1-32x32.png The Beatles Bible http://www.gechui.site 32 32 3126370 Paul McCartney announces Flaming Pie reissue http://www.gechui.site/2020/06/12/paul-mccartney-announces-flaming-pie-reissue/ http://www.gechui.site/2020/06/12/paul-mccartney-announces-flaming-pie-reissue/#respond Fri, 12 Jun 2020 17:00:47 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=89551 http://www.gechui.site/2020/06/12/paul-mccartney-announces-flaming-pie-reissue/feed/ 0 89551 Peter Jackson’s documentary The Beatles: Get Back delayed till 2021 http://www.gechui.site/2020/06/12/peter-jackson-documentary-beatles-get-back-delayed-2021/ http://www.gechui.site/2020/06/12/peter-jackson-documentary-beatles-get-back-delayed-2021/#respond Fri, 12 Jun 2020 17:00:14 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=89519 http://www.gechui.site/2020/06/12/peter-jackson-documentary-beatles-get-back-delayed-2021/feed/ 0 89519 Paul McCartney voices support for Black Lives Matter protests http://www.gechui.site/2020/06/05/paul-mccartney-statement-black-lives-matter/ http://www.gechui.site/2020/06/05/paul-mccartney-statement-black-lives-matter/#respond Fri, 05 Jun 2020 17:00:09 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=89526 http://www.gechui.site/2020/06/05/paul-mccartney-statement-black-lives-matter/feed/ 0 89526 Astrid Kirchherr dies http://www.gechui.site/2020/05/12/astrid-kirchherr-dies/ http://www.gechui.site/2020/05/12/astrid-kirchherr-dies/#comments Tue, 12 May 2020 17:00:52 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=87932 http://www.gechui.site/2020/05/12/astrid-kirchherr-dies/feed/ 3 87932 Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr pay tribute to Little Richard http://www.gechui.site/2020/05/09/paul-mccartney-ringo-starr-pay-tribute-little-richard/ http://www.gechui.site/2020/05/09/paul-mccartney-ringo-starr-pay-tribute-little-richard/#comments Sat, 09 May 2020 22:00:27 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=87615 http://www.gechui.site/2020/05/09/paul-mccartney-ringo-starr-pay-tribute-little-richard/feed/ 1 87615 Peter Jackson’s The Beatles: Get Back set for cinema release in September 2020 http://www.gechui.site/2020/03/11/peter-jackson-beatles-get-back-cinema-release-september-2020/ http://www.gechui.site/2020/03/11/peter-jackson-beatles-get-back-cinema-release-september-2020/#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:00:58 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=78761 http://www.gechui.site/2020/03/11/peter-jackson-beatles-get-back-cinema-release-september-2020/feed/ 6 78761 George Harrison Woodland Walk in Liverpool announced http://www.gechui.site/2020/02/25/george-harrison-woodland-walk-announced-liverpool/ http://www.gechui.site/2020/02/25/george-harrison-woodland-walk-announced-liverpool/#comments Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:00:38 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=74663 http://www.gechui.site/2020/02/25/george-harrison-woodland-walk-announced-liverpool/feed/ 3 74663 Beatles photographer Robert Freeman dies http://www.gechui.site/2019/11/07/beatles-photographer-robert-freeman-dies/ http://www.gechui.site/2019/11/07/beatles-photographer-robert-freeman-dies/#respond Thu, 07 Nov 2019 23:30:46 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=69962 http://www.gechui.site/2019/11/07/beatles-photographer-robert-freeman-dies/feed/ 0 69962 The Beatles announce Singles Collection vinyl box set http://www.gechui.site/2019/10/16/beatles-announce-singles-collection-vinyl-box-set/ http://www.gechui.site/2019/10/16/beatles-announce-singles-collection-vinyl-box-set/#comments Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:00:35 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=69098 http://www.gechui.site/2019/10/16/beatles-announce-singles-collection-vinyl-box-set/feed/ 1 69098 The Beatles announce Abbey Road 50th anniversary reissue http://www.gechui.site/2019/08/08/abbey-road-50th-anniversary-reissue/ http://www.gechui.site/2019/08/08/abbey-road-50th-anniversary-reissue/#comments Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:24:00 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=65620 http://www.gechui.site/2019/08/08/abbey-road-50th-anniversary-reissue/feed/ 7 65620 Paul McCartney co-writing It’s A Wonderful Life musical http://www.gechui.site/2019/07/18/paul-mccartney-its-a-wonderful-life-musical/ http://www.gechui.site/2019/07/18/paul-mccartney-its-a-wonderful-life-musical/#comments Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:00:12 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=65669 http://www.gechui.site/2019/07/18/paul-mccartney-its-a-wonderful-life-musical/feed/ 5 65669 Paul McCartney live at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles http://www.gechui.site/2019/07/13/paul-mccartney-live-dodger-stadium-los-angeles-2/ http://www.gechui.site/2019/07/13/paul-mccartney-live-dodger-stadium-los-angeles-2/#comments Sun, 14 Jul 2019 01:00:23 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=65651 http://www.gechui.site/2019/07/13/paul-mccartney-live-dodger-stadium-los-angeles-2/feed/ 3 34.0738640 -118.239975065651 The Beatles announce Let It Be film reissue and new collaboration with Peter Jackson http://www.gechui.site/2019/01/30/beatles-peter-jackson-let-it-be-film-announced/ http://www.gechui.site/2019/01/30/beatles-peter-jackson-let-it-be-film-announced/#comments Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:00:06 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=59894 http://www.gechui.site/2019/01/30/beatles-peter-jackson-let-it-be-film-announced/feed/ 6 59894 Geoff Emerick dies http://www.gechui.site/2018/10/02/geoff-emerick-dies/ http://www.gechui.site/2018/10/02/geoff-emerick-dies/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2018 03:22:15 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=54608 http://www.gechui.site/2018/10/02/geoff-emerick-dies/feed/ 12 54608 The Beatles’ White Album 50th anniversary box set to include?remixes, demos and outtakes http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/24/beatles-white-album-50th-anniversary-box-set-remixes-demos-outtakes/ http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/24/beatles-white-album-50th-anniversary-box-set-remixes-demos-outtakes/#respond Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:07:34 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=54249 http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/24/beatles-white-album-50th-anniversary-box-set-remixes-demos-outtakes/feed/ 0 54249 Ringo Starr live at Fraze Pavilion, Kettering, Ohio, USA http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/11/ringo-starr-live-fraze-pavilion-kettering-ohio-3/ http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/11/ringo-starr-live-fraze-pavilion-kettering-ohio-3/#comments Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:00:40 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=53803 http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/11/ringo-starr-live-fraze-pavilion-kettering-ohio-3/feed/ 1 39.6970520 -84.158187953803 Ringo Starr live at Century Center, South Bend, Indiana, USA http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/09/ringo-starr-live-century-center-south-bend-indiana-usa/ http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/09/ringo-starr-live-century-center-south-bend-indiana-usa/#respond Mon, 10 Sep 2018 01:00:44 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=53637 http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/09/ringo-starr-live-century-center-south-bend-indiana-usa/feed/ 0 41.6757469 -86.247932453637 Ringo Starr live at BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee, USA http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/08/ringo-starr-live-bmo-harris-pavilion-milwaukee-usa/ http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/08/ringo-starr-live-bmo-harris-pavilion-milwaukee-usa/#comments Sun, 09 Sep 2018 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=53640 http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/08/ringo-starr-live-bmo-harris-pavilion-milwaukee-usa/feed/ 1 43.0285416 -87.896629353640 Ringo Starr live at Fabulous Fox Theatre, St Louis, Missouri, USA http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/07/ringo-starr-live-fabulous-fox-theatre-st-louis-missouri-usa/ http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/07/ringo-starr-live-fabulous-fox-theatre-st-louis-missouri-usa/#respond Sat, 08 Sep 2018 01:00:54 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=53646 http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/07/ringo-starr-live-fabulous-fox-theatre-st-louis-missouri-usa/feed/ 0 38.6389008 -90.231987053646 Paul McCartney live at Grand Central Terminal, New York City http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/07/paul-mccartney-live-grand-central-terminal-new-york-city/ http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/07/paul-mccartney-live-grand-central-terminal-new-york-city/#comments Sat, 08 Sep 2018 01:00:04 +0000 http://www.gechui.site/?p=53619 http://www.gechui.site/2018/09/07/paul-mccartney-live-grand-central-terminal-new-york-city/feed/ 2 40.7526093 -73.977363653619 日本成片区