Yellow Submarine Songtrack album artworkRecorded: 21 October 1965 – 26 June 1967
Released: 13 September 1999

‘Yellow Submarine’
‘Hey Bulldog’
‘Eleanor Rigby’
‘Love You To’
‘All Together Now’
‘Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds’
‘Think For Yourself’
‘Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band’
‘With A Little Help From My Friends’
‘Baby You’re A Rich Man’
‘Only A Northern Song’
‘All You Need Is Love’
‘When I’m Sixty-Four’
‘Nowhere Man’
‘It’s All Too Much’